Administration

Welcome to the Administration Homepage. Below you will find links to each administrator’s homepage. Contact information for each administrator is listed on their homepage or you can use the staff directory link as well.

Administration

Name/Position Email Extension
Pete Righi – Superintendent prighi@rumsonfairhaven.org 550
Frank Gripp – Business Administrator fgripp@rumsonfairhaven.org 650
Tracy Handerhan – Principal thanderhan@rumsonfairhaven.org 263
Stephen Sarles - Vice Principal ssarles@rumsonfairhaven.org 274
Chris Lanzalotto - Athletic Director/Student Activities clanzalotto@rumsonfairhaven.org 255
Jack Shea – Supervisor of English & Social Studies jshea@rumsonfairhaven.org 451
Francine Swift – Supervisor of Guidance fswift@rumsonfairhaven.org 268
Sharon Bryant – Supervisor of Mathematics, Science, & PE and Health sbryant@rumsonfairhaven.org 554
Carol Krsyzckowski – Supervisor of Special Services ckrsyzckowski@rumsonfairhaven.org 250
Michel Salazar-Linden – Supervisor of World Language, Visual and Performing Arts, Business and ESL msalazarlinden@rumsonfairhaven.org 350
Chris Alworth – Supervisor of Industrial Arts and Technology calworth@rumsonfairhaven.org 261
Thomas Buffa - Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds tbuffa@rumsonfairhaven.org 552