Staff Directory

Listed below is the Staff Directory for all RFH Employees. To reach an employee via the phone dial 732-842-1597 and their extension listed below. To reach an an employee via email just click their email address below. To fax a document dial 732-741-1712. To view teacher’s individual webpages Click Here.

Administration

Name/Position Email Extension
Pete Righi – Superintendent prighi@rumsonfairhaven.org 550
Frank Gripp – Business Administrator fgripp@rumsonfairhaven.org 650
Tracy Handerhan – Principal thanderhan@rumsonfairhaven.org 263
Stephen Sarles - Vice Principal ssarles@rumsonfairhaven.org 274
Chris Lanzalotto – Athletic Director/Student Activities clanzalotto@rumsonfairhaven.org 255
Jack Shea – Supervisor of English & Social Studies jshea@rumsonfairhaven.org 451
Francine Swift – Supervisor of Guidance fswift@rumsonfairhaven.org 268
Sharon Bryant – Supervisor of Mathematics, Science, & PE and Health sbryant@rumsonfairhaven.org 554
Carol Krsyzckowski – Supervisor of Special Services ckrsyzckowski@rumsonfairhaven.org 250
Seth Herman - Supervisor of World Language, Fine and Performing Arts, Financial Literacy and ESL sherman@rumsonfairhaven.org 275
Chris Alworth – Supervisor of Industrial Arts and Technology calworth@rumsonfairhaven.org 261
Thomas Buffa - Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds tbuffa@rumsonfairhaven.org 552

 

Academic Departments

Art

Name Email Extension
Herman, Seth - Supervisor sherman@rumsonfairhaven.org 275
Lanfrank, Kristen klanfrank@rumsonfairhaven.org 853
Okeson, Kate kokeson@rumsonfairhaven.org 869
Wilson, Zack zwilson@rumsonfairhaven.org 891

 

English

Name Email Extension
Shea, Jack – Supervisor jshea@rumsonfairhaven.org 451
Borsuk, Kate kborsuk@rumsonfairhaven.org 810
Burke, Erin eburke@rumsonfairhaven.org 812
Fallon, Cassie cfallon@rumsonfairhaven.org 822
Flecca, Stefania sflecca@rumsonfairhaven.org 826
Grumbach, Lauren lgrumbach@rumsonfairhaven.org 834
Hughes, Roseanne rhughes@rumsonfairhaven.org 845
Lerner, Kali klerner@rumsonfairhaven.org 856
Maulshagen, Dana dmaulshagen@rumsonfairhaven.org 862
Marinov, Alexis amarinov@rumsonfairhaven.org 861
Olszewski, Jessica jolszewski@rumsonfairhaven.org 870
Strauch, Hilary hstrauch@rumsonfairhaven.org 842
Sweeney, Suzanne ssweeney@rumsonfairhaven.org 883

 

Industrial Technology

Name Email Extension
Alworth, Chris – Supervisor calworth@rumsonfairhaven.org 261
Beaver, Jerry jbeaver@rumsonfairhaven.org 807
Pagano, Dino dpagano@rumsonfairhaven.org 872
Reynolds, Jon jreynolds@rumsonfairhaven.org 881

 

Mathematics

Name Email Extension
Bryant, Sharon – Supervisor sbryant@rumsonfairhaven.org 554
Alworth, Chris calworth@rumsonfairhaven.org 261
Baker, Carrie cbaker@rumsonfairhaven.org 801
Brewington, Julie jbrewington@rumsonfairhaven.org 887
Cranwell, Sue scranwell@rumsonfairhaven.org 818
DeMeter, Kristin kdemeter@rumsonfairhaven.org 858
Deremiah, Lindsey lderemiah@rumsonfairhaven.org 820
Hansen, Lauren lhansen@rumsonfairhaven.org 836
Heerwagen, Megan mheerwagen@rumsonfairhaven.org 803
Herkimer, Jeff jherkimer@rumsonfairhaven.org 837
Jarostchuk, Kira kjarostchuk@rumsonfairhaven.org 828
McCarthy, Kristin kmccarthy@rumsonfairhaven.org 865
Pfister, Kevin kpfister@rumsonfairhaven.org 876

 

Media Center

Name Email Extension
Murray, Linda Wien- Library Media Specialist lmurray@rumsonfairhaven.org 108
Carrie Keating – Library Media Center Assistant ckeating@rumsonfairhaven.org 108

 

Music

Name Email Extension
Herman, Seth – Supervisor sherman@rumsonfairhaven.org 275
Grillo, Bill  bgrillo@rumsonfairhaven.org 833

 

Physical Education & Health

Name Email Extension
Bryant, Sharon – Supervisor sbryant@rumsonfairhaven.org 554
Coleman, Mary Beth mcoleman@rumsonfairhaven.org 886
Murphy, Joe jmurphy@rumsonfairhaven.org 453
Orrok, Robert rorrok@rumsonfairhaven.org 871
Pierson, Kim kpierson@rumsonfairhaven.org 453
Williams, Keri kwilliams@rumsonfairhaven.org 890
Zullo, Eric ezullo@rumsonfairhaven.org 832

 

Science

Name Email Extension
Bryant, Sharon – Supervisor sbryant@rumsonfairhaven.org 554
Brown, Warren wbrown@rumsonfairhaven.org 811
Foster, Jodi jfoster@rumsonfairhaven.org 827
Hudson, Andrew ahudson@rumsonfairhaven.org 843
Huebner, Barry bhuebner@rumsonfairhaven.org 844
Kilar, Val vkilar@rumsonfairhaven.org 850
Laviola, Cheryl claviola@rumsonfairhaven.org 855
Margolis, Brad bmargolis@rumsonfairhaven.org 860
McBain, Molly  mmcbain@rumsonfairhaven.org  864
Messinger, Edward emessinger@rumsonfairhaven.org 866
Pagano, Susan spagano@rumsonfairhaven.org 873
Pennetti, Jonathan jpennetti@rumsonfairhaven.org 874
Pitts, David dpitts@rumsonfairhaven.org 802
Toner, Jaclyn jtoner@rumsonfairhaven.org 885

 

Social Studies

Name Email Extension
Shea, Jack – Supervisor jshea@rumsonfairhaven.org 451
Beatty, Darren dbeatty@rumsonfairhaven.org 806
Colella, Thomas tcolella@rumsonfairhaven.org 830
Emmich, Mike memmich@rumsonfairhaven.org 821
Ferraris, Christie cferraris@rumsonfairhaven.org 823
Fitzgerald, Sarah sfitzgerald@rumsonfairhaven.org 824
Higgins, Anna ahiggins@rumsonfairhaven.org 839
Highton, Tom thighton@rumsonfairhaven.org 840
Leddin, Matthew mleddin@rumsonfairhaven.org 808
Lerner, Kali klerner@rumsonfairhaven.org 856
Schmidt, Stephanie sschmidt@rumsonfairhaven.org 892 
Sterk, Jen jsterk@rumsonfairhaven.org 882
Wilkins, Megan mwilkins@rumsonfairhaven.org 889

 

Special Services

Name Email Extension
Krsyzckowski, Carol – Supervisor ckrsyzckowski@rumsonfairhaven.org 250
Altland, Caitlin  caltland@rumsonfairhaven.org  825
Clarke, Donna  dclarke@rumsonfairhaven.org 814
Componile, Alex  acomponile@rumsonfairhaven.org  816
Conter, Nicole

nconter@rumsonfairhaven.org

893
Dellett, Jennifer

jdellett@rumsonfairhaven.org

849
Hansen, Kim  khansen@rumsonfairhaven.org  835
Hoff, Rachel  rhoff@rumsonfairhaven.org  841
Hudson, Andrew  ahudson@rumsonfairhaven.org  843
Imperato, Victoria   vimperato@rumsonfairhaven.org  846
James, Kevin  kjames@rumsonfairhaven.org  847
Karpell, Jeff   jkarpell@rumsonfairhaven.org  848
McBain, Molly  mmcbain@rumsonfairhaven.org  864
Quinn, Christopher cquinn@rumsonfairhaven.org 878 
Schulte, Jeremy jschulte@rumsonfairhaven.org 879

 

World Languages

Name Email Extension
Herman, Seth – Supervisor sherman@rumsonfairhaven.org 275
Berg, Christine cberg@rumsonfairhaven.org 809
Dzierzgowski, Zachary zdzierzgowski@rumsonfairhaven.org  
Gauss, Christine cgauss@rumsonfairhaven.org 829
Goodarz, Daniella dgoodarz@rumsonfairhaven.org 831
Larkin, Tom tlarkin@rumsonfairhaven.org 854
Maglione, Yannell ymaglione@rumsonfairhaven.org 857
Thieme, Lauren lthieme@rumsonfairhaven.org 884
Wang, Rebecca rwang@rumsonfairhaven.org 888
Wellner, Daniel dwellner@rumsonfairhaven.org  
Yang, Matthew myang@rumsonfairhaven.org 851

 

Support Staff

Aides

Name Email Extension
Anna Appleman aappleman@rumsonfairhaven.org  
Bauers, Debbie dbauers@rumsonfairhaven.org 805
Vaughan, Victoria vvaughan@rumsonfairhaven.org 875 
Wolkom, Kathleen kwolkom@rumsonfairhaven.org 817

 

Athletics

Name Email Extension
Stein, Alex astein@rumsonfairhaven.org 452

 

Child Study Team

Name Email Extension
Juliano, Jamie jjuliano@rumsonfairhaven.org 253
Marucci, Enza emarucci@rumsonfairhaven.org 458
Reilly, Dr. Larry lreilly@rumsonfairhaven.org 254
Zalinsky, Dr. Sandra szalinsky@rumsonfairhaven.org 252

 

Buildings and Grounds

Name Email Extension
Buffa, Thomas – Supervisor of Building & Grounds tbuffa@rumsonfairhaven.org 552
Crane, Rob rcrane@rumsonfairhaven.org 455
Pittman, Chuck cpittman@rumsonfairhaven.org 456
Reiff, Joseph jreiff@rumsonfairhaven.org 455
Reed, Ross rreed@rumsonfairhaven.org 455

 

Guidance

Name Email Extension
Swift, Fran – Supervisor fswift@rumsonfairhaven.org 268
Frick, Dave dfrick@rumsonfairhaven.org 270
Camp, Chrissy ccamp@rumsonfairhaven.org 271
Lippart, Jason jlippart@rumsonfairhaven.org 273
McConnell, Lynne lmcconnell@rumsonfairhaven.org 272
Tomovich, Brooke btomovich@rumsonfairhaven.org 269

 

Permanent Substitutes

Name Email Extension
Henne, Bob bhenne@rumsonfairhaven.org 256
Keating, Carrie ckeating@rumsonfairhaven.org 108
Kiernan, Francis fkiernan@rumsonfairhaven.org 815 

 

Secretaries

Name Email Extension
Roman, Linda – Principal’s Office lroman@rumsonfairhaven.org 262
Beaver, Kimberly – Business Office kbeaver@rumsonfairhaven.org 651
Costa, Lurdes – Business Office lcosta@rumsonfairhaven.org 652
Mahon, Andrea – Superintendent’s  amahon@rumsonfairhaven.org 551
McCarthy, Lindsey lmccarthy@rumsonfairhaven.org 260
Trocchia, Alyssa – Guidance atrocchia@rumsonfairhaven.org 265
Rafferty, Lois – Guidance lrafferty@rumsonfairhaven.org 266
Bryson, Margaret – Attendance Office mbryson@rumsonfairhaven.org 257
Trocchia, Alyssa atrocchia@rumsonfairhaven.org 265
Wankel, Sue – Athletic/Activities Office swankel@rumsonfairhaven.org 264
Zinzi, Shelagh – Special Services szinzi@rumsonfairhaven.org 251

 

Student Support Services

Name Email Extension
Fico, Suzanne – Student Assistance Counselor sfico@rumsonfairhaven.org 450
Marucci, Enza – School Social Worker emarucci@rumsonfairhaven.org 458
Nill, Linda – School Nurse lnill@rumsonfairhaven.org 114
Walsh, Emily (Intern) awalsh@rumsonfairhaven.org 450