Guidance Contacts

 

Guidance Office              732-842-1597               Phone Extensions                       Email Addresses     

 

 Director of  Guidance /School Counseling

                     Fran Swift                                           x268                            fswift@rumsonfairhaven.org                                      

 

Guidance/School Counselors      

                             Lynne McConnell                                                x272                                     lmcconnell@rumsonfairhaven.org                     

                             Chrissy Camp                                                     x271                                     ccamp@rumsonfairhaven.org                                    

                            Brooke Tomovich                                                x269                                     btomovich@rumsonfairhaven.org
                     
                              Dave Frick                                                           x270                                     dfrick@rumsonfairhaven.org                           

                             Jason Lippart                                                       x273                                     jlippart@rumsonfairhaven.org        
                                

 

Guidance Secretaries                  

                            Alyssa Trocchia                                                    x265                                   atrocchia@rumsonfairhaven.org            

                            Lois Rafferty                                                         x266                                    lrafferty@rumsonfairhaven.org