Board of Education Contact Information

  • John Caruso (2018) -President

    Rumson jcaruso@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Annie McGinty (2020) - Vice President

    Rumson amcginty@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Eileen Hickey

    Fair Haven ehickey@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Anthony LeLand (2019)

    Fair Haven aleland@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Brian Leddin (2018)

    Fair Haven bleddin@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Sarah Maris (2018)

    Fair Haven smaris@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Kaye F. Wise (2019)

    Rumson kwise@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Jane Pattwell (2019)

    Rumson jpattwell@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Lisa Waters (2020)

    Rumson lwaters@rumsonfairhaven.org