Board of Education Contact Information

  • Annie McGinty - President

    Rumson amcginty@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Jane Pattwell - Vice President

    Rumson jpattwell@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Eileen Hickey

    Fair Haven ehickey@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Joseph Kenney

    Rumson jkenney@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Brian Leddin

    Fair Haven bleddin@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Anthony LeLand 

    Fair Haven aleland@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Sarah Maris 

    Fair Haven smaris@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Katie Thompson

    Rumson kthompson@rumsonfairhaven.org

    Lisa Waters 

    Rumson lwaters@rumsonfairhaven.org