Board of Education Contact Information

  • Annie Marie McGinty - President

    Rumson amcginty@rumsonfairhaven.org January 2021 - December 2023

    Joseph Kenney - Vice President

    Rumson jkenney@rumsonfairhaven.org January 2022 - December 2024

    Jennifer Halcrow

    Fair Haven jhalcrow@rumsonfairhaven.org January 2022 - December 2024

    Eileen Hickey

    Fair Haven ehickey@rumsonfairhaven.org January 2021 - December 2023

    Suzanne McCabe

    Fair Haven smccabe@rumsonfairhaven.org January 2022 - December 2024

    Steve Page

    Fair Haven spage@rumsonfairhaven.org January 2021 - December 2022

    Jane Pattwell

    Rumson jpattwell@rumsonfairhaven.org January 2020 - December 2022

    Katherine  Thompson

    Rumson kthompson@rumsonfairhaven.org January 2020 - December 2022

    Dorothy Whitehouse

    Rumson dwhitehouse@rumsonfairhaven.org January 2021 - December 2023